HCPS Quick Links

Home

Home

 

Departments

 

Division Leadership Team

The administration is supervised by the superintendent and his staff. The administration building is located in the Henrico County Eastern Government Center at 3820 Nine Mile Road. The mailing address is P.O. Box 23120, Henrico, Virginia, 23223. Whether you are a newcomer, a longtime resident, or a school patron, information and help are as close as your telephone.

 

The HCPS Division Leadership Team is comprised of (counterclockwise from bottom left): Mandy Baker, director of human resources; Dr. Patrick Kinlaw, superintendent of schools; Dr. David Myers, assistant superintendent of secondary education; Andy Jenks, director of communications and public relations; Al Ciarochi, assistant superintendent of operations; Dr. Bondy Shay Gibson, assistant superintendent of elementary education and instructional support services; and Kevin Smith, assistant superintendent of finance.

Patrick Kinlaw, Ed.D., Superintendent
804-652-3825
pckinlaw@henrico.k12.va.us

Disciplinary Review
Carolyn Young, Director
804-652-3713
cwyoung@henrico.k12.va.us

Policy, Records Management/Transcripts
Deb Reed
804-652-3854
dwreed@henrico.k12.va.us

Residency Compliance
Lori McConnell
804-652-3544
llmcconnell@henrico.k12.va.us

Learning Leaders
Linda Thompson,Grant Coordinator
804-652-3596
lkthomps@henrico.k12.va.us

David Myers, Ph.D., Assistant Superintendent
804-652-3767
damyers@henrico.k12.va.us

Omega W. Wilson, Ed.D., Director
804-652-3800
owwilson@henrico.k12.va.us

Career and Technical Education
Mac Beaton, Director
804-781-1818
mrbeaton@henrico.k12.va.us

Bondy Shay Gibson, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent
804-652-3754
bsgibson@henrico.k12.va.us

Elementary Education
Michelle McQueen-Williams, Ph.D., Director
804-652-3736
mkmwilliams@henrico.k12.va.us

Wendy C. Krickovic, Ed.D., Director
804-652-3738
wckrickovic@henrico.k12.va.us

Exceptional Education
Nyah Hamlett, Director
804-652-3866
ndhamlett@henrico.k12.va.us

Federal Programs
Gail Jones, Administrative Coordinator
804-652-3789
gsjones1@henrico.k12.va.us

School Improvement
Ingrid C. Grant, Director
804-652 -3676
iggrant@henrico.k12.va.us

Research and Planning
Tiffany Hinton, Ph.D., Director
804-652-3838
tshinton@henrico.k12.va.us

Kevin Smith, Assistant Superintendent
804-652-3631
kdsmith@henrico.k12.va.us

Budget
Debra Hargrave, Director
804-652-3633
drhargra@henrico.k12.va.us

General Services
Debbie Wood, Division Manager
804-652-3640
ddwood@henrico.k12.va.us

Angela Melton, Supervisor
804-652-3634
apmelton@henrico.k12.va.us

Accounting
Juan Smith, Senior Controller
804-652-3630
jsmith1@henrico.k12.va.us

Oracle Project Management
Donna Epps, IT Project Leader
804-652-3780
dhepps@henrico.k12.va.us

Payroll and Benefits
Vera Huxtable, Payroll Supervisor
804-652-3622
vahuxtab@henrico.k12.va.us

Connie Arnett, Senior Benefits Analyst
804-652-3625
ccarnett@henrico.k12.va.us

School Nutrition Services
Paul Kelly, Director
804-226-5520
pekelly@henrico.k12.va.us

Al Ciarochi, Assistant Superintendent
804-652-3620
amciaroc@henrico.k12.va.us

Construction and Maintenance
Paul Carper, Director
804-652-3950
plcarper@henrico.k12.va.us

Patrick Murphy, Assistant Director
804-652-3911
pkmurphy@henrico.k12.va.us

Paul Kolmetz, Ph.D., Technical Operations Project Manager
804-328-5228
pkolmetz@henrico.k12.va.us

Pupil Transportation
C. Josh Davis, Director
804-226-5563
cjdavis@henrico.k12.va.us

Kevin Roye, Assistant Director
804-226-5564
ktroye@henrico.k12.va.us

Safety & Security
Christine Bailor, Coordinator
804-226-5550
acbailor@henrico,k12.va.us

Technology
Peter Taylor, Director
804-328-5201
pltaylor@henrico.k12.va.us

Instructional Technology
Debra Adams Roethke, Interim Director
804-652-3678
daroethk@henrico.k12.va.us

Andy Jenks, Director
804-652-3724
ajenks@henrico.k12.va.us

Community Activities & Events
Cean Gilliland, Specialist
804-652-3694
jcgillil@henrico.k12.va.us

Media Relations and School-Community Partnerships
Chris OBrion, Specialist
804-652-3724
csobrion@henrico.k12.va.us

Media Services
Larry Willis, Specialist
804-652-3689
lvwillis@henrico.k12.va.us

Television Services
John Gill, Specialist
804-652-3673
jpgill@henrico.k12.va.us

Henrico Education Foundation
Susan Stanley, Executive Director
804-652-3568
sfstanley@henrico.k12.va.us

Legislative Liaison
Bev Lammay
blammay@henrico.k12.va.us

Mandy A. Baker, Director
804-652-3656
aabaker@henrico.k12.va.us

Nancy Jones-Oltjenbruns, Ph.D., Assistant Director
804-652-3672
nejoltjenbru@henrico.k12.va.us

School Health Services
Jessica Dawson, Supervisor
804-343-6504
jhdawson@henrico.k12.va.us

Staff Development
Barbara Brown, Educational Specialist
804-652-3769
bwbrown@henrico.k12.va.us

 

TransportationSchool LocatorBoard DocsHCPS TVEmail SearchWebmailHCPS Link